11 thoughts on “Husband & Husband Vlog #19 The Last Book Store

  1. Did you just hear some strange noises! That was me “oohing” and “ahhing” as you gave us the tour of The Last Bookstore! I need to visit! Heck, I need to live there! After my death I could haunt it and spend my afterlife like Rupert, reading books! Thanks for posting this guys. It’s everything you said it was.☺️ And I’m so glad you have your copy of Frankenstein, Jonathan. I know you’re going to love it!😊 So, congratulations on 5,000 subscribers! Wow! I’m pretty sure I’m one of them, but I have to go make sure. I can’t wait for this next vlog. What a great idea! So, here’s my question: I know you both love spooktacular places, so if you could, what cursed/haunted place would you next want to visit and why? I still haven’t figured out how to successfully link videos so I can’t enter your emoji slippers contest which makes me soo sad because you know how much I LOVE emojis!πŸ˜•πŸ˜žπŸ˜”πŸ˜’

    Liked by 2 people

    1. AAAAAAAAAAAAW! And your question probably would have won because I think it was the most unique! That is a difficult one….we did hear about this haunted castle in Ireland that is now a hotel. That one would be pretty awesome to try out. Darin also sent us a link to a different scary hotel (that one looked cool too). Honestly, I don’t know where or what we would check out. These things usually present themselves to us rather us looking for them which is kind of even more creepy–I think.
      I knew you would LOVE the Last Bookstore. It is definitely one of a kind. So inspiring!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

